Innsbruck & Innsbruck Land

Gerhardhof
Gerhardhof 1
6414 Wildermieming

+43 5264 2081899
kontakt@gerhardhofer.at

Flughafen Innsbruck
Fürstenweg 180
6020 Innsbruck

+43 512 225250
info@innsbruck-airport.com

Riepenhausen GmbH & Co KG
Langer Graben 1
6060 Hall in Tirol

+43 5223 56759
papier@riepenhausen.at

Schuh & Sport Erler
Bahnhofstraße 11
6112 Wattens

+43 5224 52561
erler@sport2000.at

Sport Heidegger
Kühtai 8
6183 Kühtai

+43 5239 5272

ACHTUNG: Nur in der Wintersaison

Sport Norz Leutasch
Weidach 318c
6105 Leutasch

+43 5214 6305
leutasch@sport-norz.at

Sport Norz Seefeld
Klosterstraße 20
6100 Seefeld

+43 5212 6252
info@sport-norz.at

Tiroler Heimatwerk
Meranerstraße 2
6020 Innsbruck

+43 5125 82320
tiroler@heimatwerk.at

Unterland

Sport & Mode Mühlberger
Alleestraße 31
6345 Kössen

+43 5375 6256
info@sport-muehlberger.at

Dieters Sportshop
Dorfstraße 16
6363 Westendorf

+43 5334 6511
info@dieters-sportshop.com

Geschützte Werkstätte
Au 22
6134 Vomp

+43 5242 64746-0
buero@gwtirol.at

Intersport Günther
Dorfstraße 24
6391 Fieberbrunn

+43 5354 52620
info@intersportguenther.at

Intersport Winkler
Weissachgraben 5
6352 Ellmau

+43 5358 43286
andrea.rass@intersport.at

Lackner Schuhe Kitzbühel
St. Johanner Straße 15
6370 Kitzbühel

+43 5356 64286
schuhe@lackner-schuhe.at

LifeStyle Tirol Shop
Poststraße 2
6380 St. Johann i. T.

+43 664 4276685
juttadpe@gmail.com

Sport & Mode Edinger
Stampfanger 21
6306 Söll

+43 5333 5159
info@sport-edinger.at

WW Sport Wörndle 
Dorfstraße 26
6212 Maurach

+43 5243 6107
info@ww-sport.at

Oberland

Intersport Pregenzer
Seilbahnstraße 42
6533 Fiss

+43 5476 20086
office@intersport-pregenzer.com

Pro Sport Landeck
Malserstraße 50
6500 Landeck

+43 5442 62275
landeck@prosport.at

Sport 2000 Burtscher
Hauptstraße 22
6531 Ried im Oberinntag

+43 5472 2180
office@sportburtscher.at

Sport Schranz
Fendels 73
6528 Fendels

+43 5472 6305
info@sportschranz.at

Trendshop Sailer e.U.
Dorfstraße 14a
6522 Prutz

+43 5472 62010
trendshop@sailer-prutz.at

Bike & Sport
Dorfstraße 11
6522 Prutz

+43 5476 2008620
bike@intersport-pregenzer.com

ACHTUNG: nur Sommer- & Radbekleidung

Zillertal

Sporthaus Unterlercher Dorf
Zillertalerstraße 10
6263 Fügen

+43 5288 6767-0
office@sport-unterlercher.at

Sporthaus Unterlercher Spieljoch
Hochfügenerstraße 88
6263 Fügen im Zillertal

+43 5288 6484877
office@ssbu.at

Sport Stock GmbH
Postfeldstraße 7
6272 Kaltenbach

+43 5283 20161

ACHTUNG: Nur Winterware

Tipotsch Bildhauer & Kunstgewerbe
Lanersbach 454
6293 Tux-Lanersbach

+43 5287 87348
bildhauer.tipotsch@aon.at

Ausserfern

A. Lechleitner GmbH
Obermarkt 14
6600 Reutte

+43 5672 62254
lechleitner.reutte@aon.at

Bines Modeladen
Höf 36
6675 Tannheim

+43 5675 20306
info@bines.at

Sport-Leitner Gmbh
Kirchplatz 13
6632 Ehrwald

+43 5673 2371
info@sport-leitner.at

Sport 2000 Schuster
Unterdorf 2
6631 Lermoos

+43 5673 2388
schuster@sport2000.at

Osttirol

Sport Gratz KG
Grossdorf 80
9981 Kals 

+43 4876 22114500
office@sport-gratz.com

Tirol Shop Lienz
Hauptplatz 8a
9900 Lienz

+43 4852 61218
tirolshoplienz@aon.at

Ötztal

Babl Store
Dorfstraße 86
6450 Sölden

+43 699 1000757
bablhats@gmail.com

Arlberg

Intersport Arlberg
Dorfstrasse
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

+43 5446 34533
zentrale@intersport-arlberg.at

Ski West Sportshop
Alte Arlbergstr. 3
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

+43 5446 2176
info@skiwest.at

Achensee-Region

Atoll Shop Achensee
Achenseestraße 63
6212 Maurach

+43 595300-0
info@achensee.com

Paznaun

Silvretta Sports GmbH
Silvrettaplatz 2
6561 Ischgl

+43 (0)5444 20125
shop@silvrettasports.com

Kaunertal

Larcher Sport & Mode
Kauntertal 128
6524 Feichten im Kaunertal

+43 5475 50067
info@larcher-sport.com

Deutschland

innovation-produce.de
Mühlbachstraße 6a
83024 Rosenheim

+49 8031 3914126
info@innovation-produce.de